7 Things I Love About Georgia Summers

17 Jun

1. Hydrangeas.

2. The shade of Bradford Pear trees.

3. The spectrum of colors and potted plants.

4. And the wild early risers.

5. Home grown tomatoes with an unlikely counterpart.

6. One that is not like the others.

7. And of course, walks with a scruffy friend.

(All of these photos were taken by me and belong to me. Thanks!)

One Response to “7 Things I Love About Georgia Summers”

  1. timethief June 27, 2011 at 2:01 am #

    These photos are stunning. The colors are glorious and you have a good eye for composition and lighting. Your scruffy friend is cute and would probably get along great with my three small friends (1 Pomeranian and 2 Chihuahuas).

    Image theft is rampant on the interent so I suggest you use a free watermarking service online. If you need some help locating them just click my username as it’s linked to my blogging tips blog.

Leave a Reply

