The Sunday Slacker

17 Jul

It has come to my attention that I have neglected to post not one, but TWO Friday Favorites these past two weeks. This has only left one thing, the dreaded Sunday Slacker. This week’s Sunday Slacker is…

Me.

I must apologize for being such a horrendous blogger. Not that much of anyone is reading this right now, but if I DO want to keep your attention, then posting would help a bit. And I have had the most delectable post ready for the past TWO weeks. Tut tut… however, tomorrow I promise that I will reveal the long-needed post that I’m sure you will love and will find helpful/ intriguing. Please forgive my spell of procrastination.

Sincerely,

Emma.

P.S. Speaking of spell, what about that new and final Harry Potter movie? I went to the premiere show with some friends and I must say it was fabulous. Yes, they changed some things from the book, but I think it really stuck to the novel and made a great movie. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

